You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk.with.me #3: Want to see the world's largest collection of old windmills? Go to Kinderdijk!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

hey :) dont know how to contact you with chat not working. how about option 1 in the game? canyon doesnt look like both will survive...

Very nice photos by the way!!! :D

Sort:  

Lol thanks for reading and shouting out. I'm not sure we will survive so well with our pistols though (in the first round, pistols were described as having 'less stopping power or accuracy' as other weapons!), especially if we are facing other teams with either shotgun or rifle in their possession. :S What do you think?

I would be most for Option 4. Second choice is, Option 1. If we take Option 4, I don't mind being the first one across. Probably only the first one who tries to get across dies because the log breaks or rolls off or something? loll

hahaha exactly thats why i didnt go for option 4 :) honestly i believe noone will get hurt in option 1 but if you really want to risk goin first, i m ok with that. though it makes me feel sad if you die. you decide then and I can post it there :)

hehe hmmm...I asked my husband and cousin, and they said they would wait and try to ambush guys if they are bad ;) Okay, let's try Option 1 then...Should we name ourselves TEAM FAV (for 'F and V') :)

OK option 1 it is. :)
I think its too late to change but I ll try :)

Hehe thanks @Velimir! To our survival!! * clink *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65