You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling To India To Build A Sustainable Yoga & Retreat Center, Photos & Video Of The Adventure

in #travel8 years ago

Hi Quinn

Great shots over India. Liked the simplicity of life there. We must learn from them, how to live simple, be happy and smile always.

I have been to Mumbai, Kandla and also to northern India. Beautiful places to see, and I love the beautiful beach in Goa..stunning view.

Forget about the crazy traffic and zig zagging of the motorcycles there, and constant honking from the taxis, you will get over it..once you are used to it.

I love Yoga and Pilate and have been joining classes in my hometown last time, stopped for a while and do have plans to continue it...brings inner peace to me and help me in combating my stress and aches on my body..

Stay cool, stay safe and be in touch. I will follow you here..

Namaste.

Vincent

Sort:  

Greetings Brethren~
Grateful to connect with you here. What a prime platform to connect and exchange!
I appreciate the support and hope that we will be able to bring mutually beneficial content to each other~
Yes there are MANY beautiful places in the world and even after months in India I only saw but a fraction of them there...Traveling is valuable for world perspective and for balancing of contrast/relativity. Life is far different in social structure, land/weather type, religion and economy all over the world. To be able to see it, smell it, taste it, experience it is to get the most influential value. There is so much to be gleamed from this adventure~~
Bless~
~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69