I'm afraid of heights but I still climbed)

in #travel8 years ago

We noteced a high-voltage tower when I went to the country house with my brother. He invited me climb. Looks like that.

It took several days. I couldn't forget this tower and I decided to climb up on it. I want become a ROOFER. These days I have seen the high-rise building from different sides.

For example:

  • I went to the base of the tower in the early morning after four days. All these days I was tormented by doubts. Can I climb? But on this day it was easy.
  • The first levels were long because of this they wandered. I never beat so heart. But I slowly moved and photographed the beauty surrounding me.

I also photographed a summer cottages

I was surrounded by the river across which stood a bridge

Another high-voltage tower

And lake

I took picture that is at the bottomclimbing on certain height

All this time that I climbed I see in front of you a such picture

Rain was on a different background all this time

Tower narrowed, stairs became shorter, the wind became even stronger. It can be seen clearly in the video.

A few meters left up to the highest point. I wanted to go down because I was afraid to go further. It was such the height.

*That's that I saw in front of me *

I thought for a moment and decided that if I will not do it, I'll regret it.

I climbed to the top. I became the roofer. True, heart wanted to jump out of me and legs would not obey and shakeing. But it was amazing

After I overcame my fear of heights, I still could not believe that I did it. I think, then I will continue to climb even higher in the building. It is not too high tower for whom possible. But this is my first experiment and I will try in the future to climb even higher. By the way, tell us about their visits to the top. It will be interesting. It's all for today. Not saying goodbye!

Sort:  

Congratulations @valentine21! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Following you!

Congratulations @valentine21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61