Travel: Thanks and Goodbye London

in #travel7 years ago

Goodbye London

We even had some good weather - as usual no time to meet Steemians or enjoy some private time to visit places but who cares - back to Germany.

Usually I spend 99% of my London time in Milbank in central London belong to the City of Westminster located by the River Thames. A lot of Government offices are there as well as the famous Tate Britain museum as well as our creative partner the Chelsea College of Art and Design. Below is my creative Light Art trial.

Sort:  

wow you had a very good time in London
Amazing to see your photographs you took and
specially that light trail one.

Da werden einige britische Steemer auch sicher enttäuscht sein :/

Willkommen zurück im kalten und verregneten Deutschland (:

2 Wochen danach endlich kommentiert, wieso enttäuscht? :-)?

hey great pics of beautiful city !

London is always a treat to see! I love the vibe of this city. Great shots. Safe travels.

Upped and Steemed

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-11-devetashka-cave

A very enjoyable trip in a country that is not boring
Thanks for the story, made me want to go even more @uwelang

I love the trippy shot that you took.
London has it's beautiful sites and you have captured them pretty well.
Great Photographs @uwelang

Great shots of London, its such a cool city with so many sights to see

cool the light motion one awesome

Its great that you had good weather. London can always be unpredictable with the weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34