You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #71 : Powerboating to Exuma Cays, feeding the Iguanas! (Photos + Video)

in #travel7 years ago

i love the way you write, its like you take us there personally

Sort:  

Hi sweetsssj
I love you blog, the pictures, the environment, the style and travel. I can't express the word ... awesome. I travel with you every time you post a very detailed travel plans.

Cheers for now.
Please follow me @Yehey

Thank you.

Indeed! Every one of @sweetsssj blogs is just better than the last one.
Great narrative and outstanding pictures !

Keep the hard work up! :D

Thank you! I will keep trying!

This is BS. This girls is just a model who can't speak much English.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@randompic/sweetsssj

Yes the writing is lovely!!
When i visited great Exuma took a trip out to Stocking Island, just a mile across the harbor. Peace & Plenty runs its own ferry to their beach club on Stocking Island, while the beach bar called Chat & Chill uses a water taxi to bring guests over to its spot on the Point. Since the water in the bay is calm and easy to navigate, you can also rent a small boat from Minn’s Water Sports on Great Exuma – that way you can visit both beach clubs on Stocking Island and cruise the harbors other beaches and coves.

Thank you! I really do want you guys to experience as closely to what I did so it is a challenge to get the feeling across in a blog.

I'll keep trying though!

Very engaging blog, so much work in it. Thank you for sharing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49