You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Time In New York City – Part IV: Central Park, Greenwich Village, New York By Night and More...

in #travel6 years ago

I am sure that you must feel so much blessed for all of this experience.Everything looks so good there.My dream is to visit NYC one day and try all of these foods and feel the American vibe that I am sure must be really unique.Thank you for giving us the opportunity to feel (even as little as this) how amazing it must have been to be there!

Sort:  

I truly wish you to visit this AMAZING city my friend. I will visit it soon again. New York is TRULY fantastic. A piece of my heart will always belong to NY&Philly.

I would also love to go and see the NBA finals no matter the city.I am sure THAT would be an experience as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38