📷 Travel Photography ~ Streets of 📍Lisbon, PortugalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

I had the pleasure to visit beautiful Lisbon. An amazing city filled with stunning scenery’s. Historical buildings and traditional shops all around.
We ventured on smaller streets avoiding the tourist areas. You also get a lot of steps and hills so be prepared! It’s going to be worth it! 😉

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


follow
unknovvn
check out my d.tube channel
unknovvn

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Very nice . I like vintage color grade

pictures are great, now Im having even bigger wish to book flight to Lisbon and see Portugal this summer :)
Cheers!

Go for it! These days flights are so cheap with the low-cost airlines. And Lisbon should be on everyone's bucket list...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75