You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completing the Iceland Ring Road — Day 6: Jeweltones from Vatnajökull to Vik

in #travel7 years ago

Dayum, Crimmy! AWESOME Shutter-Bugging, I need to really check this out in detail once I get some more time! 100% up-DOOTS for you! :D

Sort:  

dooting intensifies

Thank you, underground! I always like seeing you pop up now and again :D I can't wait to get to the really great stuff off my actual camera. I'll need to space it out, or you guys are all going to get really burned out on Iceland.

Up-Dooting really makes me "intense", very true ;)
Of course, I need a willing participant since I lack my own LOL!!!

Can't wait to see more, it's a very beautiful place! :D

aren't there up-dooting services around? 👀
oh lord I'll just stop before I start saying something like it's the oldest profession on the platform :|

lmfao!!!
Stop Crimmy, you're Killing Me! :D
Be safe in your journeys, please ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57