A THANKFUL SUNDAY,WHAT A YEAR 2017

in #travel6 years ago

Today I begin to thank God for making see the last day,dawn of this year.it has been a struggling one full of challenges and set backs,but determination and optism has been my encouragement.

What a year 2017,I have toured my Country-Nigeria because this year was explicit and rewarding, I went to the city of Coal(Enugu),The FCT capital(Abuja),the commercial Region of 9ja(Lagos) all because of this years benevolence

Thank you 2017 for the friends I made ,for the places I went to and for stemmit my new found friend

What an ode?

Sort:  

Congratulations @umoh1200, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97