Lufthansa: From Switzerland to Penang for 387 Euro

in #travel5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

source: costakreuzfahrten.at

With Lufthansa you can fly from Switzerland to Penang for 387 Euro.
Flights are available from September until March.
You can book here:

https://www.kayak.de/flights/BSL,GVA,ZRH-PEN/2019-10-29/2019-11-06?sort=price_a

Have fun

Sort:  

387 euro from Switzerland to penang by lufthansa is looking for better deal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome post thanks for sharing

Thank you for replying

Wow What a great panorama.

Great destination at a small price.

This might be the first deal to Penang i guess a great place this looks thanks for sharing

I think it is the second deal to Penang

Thank you ulfr! You've just received an upvote of 100% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94