You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 in Paris for Team Beck - Notre-Dame, the Musée d'Orsay and Le Marais

in #travel7 years ago

Traveling to beautiful places of the world and then blogging about it...what else one could want? Team is doing a very good job but credit goes to the leader, the @kiligirl! Keep rocking dear Lindsey! You're playing your role to take the Steemit community to the next level.

Also, here is something that I exclusively wrote for everyone at Steemit and I strongly believe it can help all the Steemians. Please take a look and give your valuable feedback: A Very Useful Steemit Tool For All (Step By Step Review). I'll really appreciate your support.

Keep post and rocking! You're an inspiration!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Wow, @ugetfunded, sometimes Steemit replies just knock me over, and yours has knocked me over in a big way. Thank you so much for your support.

Not sure when the next travel to beautiful places might happen, so I'll do my level best to do justice on Steemit to this trip - it will be my memoir of a very special time for our family.

Loved your article about steemnow, which is an essential tool in my Steemit kit. I'd have a much harder time on Steemit without it, that's for sure. @penguinpablo has done us all a great service by creating and sharing it.

You keep on rocking too! I use your articles to tell people in real life that consistency and application really do pay off in the long run - not just on Steemit. You prove the point in numbers!

Steem on back at ya!

Your Steemit friend 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69