You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paris - Reunion - And who knows where next!

in #travel7 years ago

This is the second most beautiful pic in the list:

@osmosis looks beautiful. Tell her I just connected with her at Steemit. looking forward to reading her posts. You both look perfect for each other.

Travel blogs are my favorite ones because there is an element of liveliness in these blogs and are not boring like many other blog types. Also, travel blogs have this story telling element that keeps the readers engaged from start till end. Lastly, I like the travel blogs because they make it easier to write a travelogue.

Excellent post @abh12345. Steem On!

Sort:  

Thanks, I took that one myself! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48