En route on Corsica (14) / Unterwegs auf Korsika (14) | Pigs and PeakssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Stunning. Upvoted and followed

Thank you @snooway. Next post will follow tomorrow.

Amazing again. Danke!

I am so looking forward to this summer's vacation :)

Stay tuned, I will post some hot stuff in the next weeks :-)

@twinner migosh the beach is freaking beautiful!
if the pigs were in Asia they won't get to chill - that's food wild or not :D
I don't eat red meat so don't look at me like that hahah
Have fun out there!!!

Great photo! You have the creative vision!

Thank you very much @evalight

Those pigs have the right idea!

Hehe, yes I sometimes would prefer to life like a pig :-)

Some years ago at Oktoberfest in Munich I saw some guys from Australia and New Zealand wearing shirts with the printout:

"Kiwis and Aussies at Oktoberfest - feel like a pig in the shit"

I told my wife if there's ever a next life, I'll want to come back as a big. Less worry.

Wonderful island! I like the mountain view, the beach and the sunset scenery!

Yes @tangmo, it's nice there.

Amazing.

wie immer ein hervorragender Post mit super Bildern..... der findet sofort den Weg zu mir.....

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Wie immer: Super schöne Bilder und Bericht! Geiler Sonnenuntergang! Upvote auch hier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53