You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Badlands National Park Collected | Longread w/ 18 Pics

in #travel6 years ago

Very nice post @mdf-365. I haven't been to the Badlands, the closet I got was the Crazy Horse Monument. That whole area is some of the most amazing scenery in the country. Your pictures are beautiful. Keep up the great work.

As you may know @mmunited featured you in week 29 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Take a look at some of the other posters and think about joining in from time to time.

Sort:  

I was aware but haven't tracked down the article yet - will take a look. Thanks for also checking out my article. Much appreciated.

Is there Discord group for PIFC?

Here you go. https://discord.gg/3VQVnZw If you have any issues let me know. DM when you get logged in and I'll upgrade you to member status.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65