You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Be At Blockchain Unbound/Puerto Crypto -Check Out These Beautiful Photos! Feeling Some Major Mojo For This Event!

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man baby! I wish I were going with you to this one!!! And yet I know your power and speed will be much greater without women and children in tow.

I am SO excited for the potential offered by Puerto Rico! The land looks amazingly beautiful and what you wrote about our self sufficiency and sustainability also relieves any apprehension I might have had about the hurricanes. Our sustainable paradise fortress will be impenetrable to the weather and hopefully the tax man too!

Sort:  

hahaha
Love you baby~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75