I Will Be At Blockchain Unbound/Puerto Crypto -Check Out These Beautiful Photos! Feeling Some Major Mojo For This Event!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I am really feeling massive mojo for this event. Not only will I be going to the 3 day conference, but also checking out real estate in the area in consideration for my next eco project I have been working on. Wanted to make this post to share some beautiful photos of Puerto Rico, discuss the Blockchain Unbound conference and see who's going.






There are of course a bunch of world renowned speakers from the blockchain space, though I am most excited about all the friends and connections I will make. That is always my favorite part of really great events like SteemFest - so many cool people doing cutting-edge things getting together for common purpose!



Unfortunately, there will probably be fewer Steemians at this event, but I'm hoping to find some of you there! If you're reading this let me know if you plan to go or if you know anyone else going. I have a feeling this is going to be a really powerful event. I know that ALL tickets are sold out, but there are many reasons going anyways could be worthwhile.



Puerto Rico just may be the perfect place to start up my crypto eco project I have been working on for 2 years. The land is super cheap right now, the crypto community is super strong there, and the absurd theft at gun point called tax is much more conducive to starting and operating business.



Its also a paradisical environment when there are not crazy hurricanes going on. However, the buildings I build would do just fine in hurricanes, have their own water, electricity, food supply, etc, and since they would be self-reliant would not be in danger when the grid goes down or food is hard to get.



Then it would be a wonderful place to be, enjoying the sun, water, fantastic temperatures, world class food, peace and relaxation.



Hope to see you all there! If you won't make it, I will be sharing photos, videos, and updates from the conference and also the beauty of the land. Hopefully I will also finish sharing all the photos from SteemFest before SteemFest3 happens!




If you don't yet know about the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas April 13-15 I will be giving a keynote presentation there as well as doing a private 2 part SteemPowered Success immersion. I wrote a whole post about it here.


Its going to be a lot of fun getting together with so many Steemians in Vegas plus everything we will learn from all the full time Steemian presenters. The whole conference is designed to help everyone on the Steem Platform become more successful. Networking and new connections is of course also a prime benefit.





I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞



Sort:  

Oh man baby! I wish I were going with you to this one!!! And yet I know your power and speed will be much greater without women and children in tow.

I am SO excited for the potential offered by Puerto Rico! The land looks amazingly beautiful and what you wrote about our self sufficiency and sustainability also relieves any apprehension I might have had about the hurricanes. Our sustainable paradise fortress will be impenetrable to the weather and hopefully the tax man too!

hahaha
Love you baby~*~

Holy crap, that would be an awesome place for an eco project!!! I hope it is everything you expect and we start to see you build something wild!

May it be so!!!!

So amazing and wonderful scenery, its very happy if we life there, thanks for your sharing to us great photography, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia, i have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1250 my follower..thank a lot

beautiful indeed.
Thanks for the support.

beautiful scenery with silence and coolness make peaceful tranquility without any problems in the self

Wonderful choice... Puerto Rico is a great place... I read about it a lot..
and nature will help you to inspire and innovate,
I wish you success.dear @quinneaker

Puerto Rico looks like an amazing happening and best of luck in Vegas.

The American virgin islands have a deal right now where you can move your business there and pay almost no taxes. Can you help me with my charity effort?

Puerto Rico is indeed a paradise...the beaches of white sand, the sunsets in full color, coconuts, bananas, avocados, chayote.....and growing season year-round. We had a building in Old San Juan on the back side of the Fort in your first picture, and a beach house on the crystal clear calm waters where we immersed ourselves several times a day.

The hurricanes are indeed intense, but having a sustainable presence is something I have not experienced there. Not counting on the system to provide gives great independence and great potential for living a life in greater freedom.

Wish I was going on this journey with you, but know you will be making the best of every moment and every connection. Take a piece of me with you...perhaps I'll return there again with you one fine day.

Nice work done.am in love with the picture ,really beautiful,thanks for the post and keep up doing more,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86