You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koh Phuket - Black Rock Viewpoint

in #travel6 years ago

What fun you are having, exploring new and fascinating places @betterthanhome Those views are fantastic and well worth the effort of traversing through narrow streets and wide puddles to get to appreciate those landscapes in person in my opinion.........which is very easy for me to say as I sit I my comfortable chair. (lol)

Sort:  

It was so much fun indeed. But actually I shouldn´t do things like this on my own. I was wondering the whole time why I´m the only Idiot out there. 😂

Ooooh yes.......it probably was rather risky @betterthanhome. You have a very adventurous spirit and that is not always easy to tame........and nor should you, as long as you are aware of the risks. I have my red carpet ready to roll out for you (proverbially speaking) when you bring that adventurouis spirit to Oz soon. (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50