You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How wonderful was in Gdansk, Poland... and why we were in a little trouble

in #travel6 years ago

What a crazy adventure. I had some fun in Poland, in Krakow... and me and my friends got a bit drunk, but all that was broken was an IKEA bed. :-D

Thanks for your post, which I've found because @pehteem featured in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Sort:  

@trincowski, Hell yeah, it was crazy adventure. There was some more places and situation we had, but it would be harder to read. For example, when we went to Sopot town near Gdansk. At the end we went into bad train which was travelling opposite direction - to Gdynia (also a part of Tricity). Funny, great and good memories. I was at many places abroad and never had so much fun like in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45