Exploring Portugal all over again

in #travel7 years ago

Happy to announce that I'm going to Portugal again! That's right, for the third time this year. And im again excited as never to explore more of this beautiful land with its unique culture and people.

I'd be interested to know if you, dear Steemit people, are interested abput a particular topic about Portugal or something related to the country so I could produce some interesting text for you, giving insides and details on it.

Please like or comment or even better both, to make my adventure more meaningful !

Thanks <3

IMG_1428-15-06-17-03-22.JPG

Sort:  

Hahaha well! I also love trips but I have no opportunity to discover bourtugal!
I think it's a good trip, I'm happy for you

Thank you :) where do you live?

I have only been to Lisbon, Belem, Oeiras where my host family was and Cabo da Roca but I suggest you visit all these places. I got free tickets for a football match (Belenenses vs Vitoria Guimaraes) last time I went there so see if that is an option. If you need to get around Europe with cheap tickets, by the way, I wrote this post that can help you https://steemit.com/travel/@borderedge/how-to-find-the-cheapest-flights-from-anywhere

Hey , thank you :) I'll read it!

Enjoy my country... will follow just expecting that post from portugal 😁. I strongly recomend a visit in sintra... just saying😜

Olá, és o primeiro compatriota que encontro aqui. Segui : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51