Sometimes you have to Pay the Piper

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

sandpiper.jpg

A buck sixty to walk the course Monday through Thursday, $180.00 Friday through Sunday. This is what you call a nice course right here! I'm not sure though, I may have to drive by and take a look before shelling out that much cash for a round. Right on the Pacific Ocean just inside the Santa Barbara county lines. 65 degrees right now at 12:45 in the afternoon, seasons are changing! Cooling down all over the state of California.

I'm actually watching golf right now on television. Part of me wants to go scout the Sandpiper golf course, but I'm glued to the TV right now, the competition is fierce! Something about the weekend, I can either be hanging out watching golf on TV, or out playing a round walking the greens, either way golf definitely makes for a relaxing weekend. Peaceful vibes at all times.

1.jpg

Sort:  

Going to be great weekend for golf.

Expensive, but worth every penny.

Would be nice to get out there again soon.

Expensive!

Hello @treyball,

Happy weekend. This golf course must really take a lot of money to maintain. Very beautiful looking.

@yaanivapeji It's very expensive I'm still debating if I should play or not, what do you think?

You seem very passionate about golfing. So I think if you have the money pay for it. Why not. I would if it where me.

Regards.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The greens are taken very good care of here on this course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47