You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London 🇬🇧 We saw London eye + Phantom of the Opera

in #travel6 years ago

I also have been to a theater only once, and the same outcome... Almost fell asleep :D Maybe I should try it out again sometime...
I've been to london like 4 years ago for holidays. And lived in UK recently. I can agree on the part where you talk about friendly people!
It's so cool that everyone is always happy and so charismatic. Sometimes I would just start talking with strangers, because they say something cool to me :D

Sort:  

Yeees! 😄 They are so nice! When I was in London in 2012, there were many who helped us, because we look confused about where we are going 😃

You have to see either Les Meserables or Phantom of the opera! it is worth it 🤓 You will absolutely not going to fall a sleep, haha.

Haha, well sounds great if I'm not going to fall asleep! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66