You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling4Steemit: Tour cyclists on Steemit, WHERE ARE YOU HIDING? Lets get in touch!

in #travel7 years ago

I think you have a good idea that will connect more cyclists together. When communities will be implemented into steemit, it will be much easier to find people with the same interests. I think this is what steemit is currently lacking, the ability to find and connect people with similar interests, but communities are not too far into the future, so we just have to wait!

Sort:  

SPOT ON, I did while writing this thought of mentioning communities but since I didnt know how the community thing would work I didn't dare. But you are completely right, communities are gonna be awesome for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40