You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: "No one realizes how beautiful it is to travel until he comes home and rests his head on his old, familiar pillow."

in #travel6 years ago

Good evening! I think that it is not really so.
As one moment you can have your own trip pillow :-) ha-ha
And if seriously in my case I always try to plan my trip so that in all points of it must be interestung plsaces and people. And I try never think about end of my travel. I just know that I have final point where I must be at a specified time to get to final destination. There as usual I try to rest some days and then I fly to home.
But my wife looks forward and likes after every travel visit our parents and relatives, she loves to share with them our stories from trips and give them presents and souvenirs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51