You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Zagorje' (Part #175)

in #travel7 years ago

there is a mystic for us all motorbike drivers in the world. The freedom as soon we sit on our bike and ride the road. Nevermind which road, we feel free and enjoy the way. Because the way is the goal, not oposite. I remember this nice time, but my Kawasaki got stolen 4 years ago. It was a very hard time for me. The insurance didnt pay anything..... Thanks for the nice stories always @velimir :-) Upvoted ( never mind I am small fish )

Sort:  

i was a small fish too. started from zero eight months ago. so keep up the will and you'll move up the food chain!

yes of course I do ! thanks Velimir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28