You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cambodia Day #3 - Pool Time, Angkor Museum, Exploring the City, & Fried Bugs!!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you @infidel1258! Some days I'm worn out and just want to head to bed but I know that some day I'll want to look back on this trip and what better place to store it than the Steem blockchain :)

And that's great to hear! We'll be headed to Thailand in the next couple of weeks so I'll be looking forward to that. It really is amazing how far the USD goes here. That alone makes it a nice vacation from home.

Sort:  

My fav memory from Thailand was an overnight train ride from Bangkok to Chaingmai, in the north. The temples and countryside were very impressive.

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37