You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN’S FIRST EDITION OF A WEEKLY TABLE OF CONTENTS: For your Reading Pleasure

in #travel7 years ago

Just the nature of steemit, you get swept away in the raging current of articles. So, here’s my solution. It took forever to compile the links but now I only have to update the html every week and write a new blurb. I found it a good way to check into myself as well, all the adventures I’ve had and have yet to experience. Sounds like you had a good holiday. I may highlight some of the articles as well each week (a completely narcissistic editor’s choice, lol) and include a few pictures. Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Looks like a good solution to the problem!

I hope. Just looking for ways to better share my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39