You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN’S FIRST EDITION OF A WEEKLY TABLE OF CONTENTS: For your Reading Pleasure

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, when I get back home tonight I will have a good look through! I haven't posted any proper travel blogs for a while, just photos, so tonight i shall post up our last trip of 2017 and then go back to the mountains. It is a shame a lot fof people's work gets lost on Steemit after an hour or so!!!

Sort:  

Just the nature of steemit, you get swept away in the raging current of articles. So, here’s my solution. It took forever to compile the links but now I only have to update the html every week and write a new blurb. I found it a good way to check into myself as well, all the adventures I’ve had and have yet to experience. Sounds like you had a good holiday. I may highlight some of the articles as well each week (a completely narcissistic editor’s choice, lol) and include a few pictures. Happy New Year!

Looks like a good solution to the problem!

I hope. Just looking for ways to better share my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41