You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN INDIA: “In India, you can throw a rock in the air and it will hit a yoga teacher. But most are not true teachers.”

in #travel7 years ago

I was concerned that readers of these posts may take it as though i hate this experience. Its not the case. My posts are ficusing on my daily struggles so far and my doubts. I expecred to feel a lot of this and disagree with parts of ehat im learning. But i want to learn it. I want to understand. I want to take from it what i can to improve my daily life. I want to know through experience what the bullshit is and what the gold is. My day today was up and down. I was angry and frustrated at times and elated and fascinated at other times. Thanks for all your thoughts and im glad you find some of it funny. I always enjoy your passion.