Do You Feel the Same When I'm Away From You?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

f29c6a87-1aa8-4b4b-a7fc-4b75ebf7099b.jpeg


Do you feel the same when I'm away from you?

Do you know the line that I'd walk for you?

We could turn around, or we could give it up

But we'll take what comes, take what comes

Oh, the storm is raging against us now

If you're afraid of falling, then don't look down

But we took the step, and we took the leap

And we'll take what comes, take what comes
💛
/Walking the Wire/


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Fuck You! (Sorry my language and not literally. Just an exclamation lololol) this photo is so brilliant. I love it so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a breath-taking photo!!!! I can't wait to visit Spain!
And of course you have a new follower! Bring on the cuteness! haha

nice one!!!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97