You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling the World #38 (Asia Series) Sanctuary of Truth @ Pattaya, Thailand 🇹🇭- 向世界出發 #38 (亞洲系列) - 木雕之城 @ 芭堤雅 , 泰國 🇹🇭

in #travel7 years ago

When I went to Pattaya a few years ago, I did not know there's this place until recently I started seeing people uploading photos in different social platforms of this Sanctuary of truth.

Its architecture and hand carving are really amazingly designed and stunning. I would love to go and visit if I'm ever in Pattaya again. Thanks for sharing so many pictures and different angle of this place.

Sort:  

I'm glad you really like this post as it took forever to upload the photos haha. I hope when you visit there the sanctuary is built a little more than when we visited.

haha, sometimes it's kinda frustrated for the photo arrangement here. It goes big in size

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52