You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Slice of Heaven in Thailand #Travelholic Episode 3

in #travel7 years ago

This is a really amazing remote destination. I wish I had known this before and I will definitely go back and make a plan to there. Thanks for sharing this beautiful place.

One note, is Kanchanaburi hot?

Sort:  

It wasn't hot at all when we went there. I guess we're just lucky.

Really? Was it at the highland? I have no idea about the location of Kanchanaburi.

Which part of Thailand have you visited before?

I have visited Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Pai, Pattaya, Phetchaburi, Phuket. Not much though since Thailand is so big, planning to visit more of the south soon. Where do you base?

WOW. I haven't been in the South yet. I'm currently staying at Rayong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66