You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction post. Paid to travel man!

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome, Roberto! You have a creative username, I like that. Being a flight attendant must be so cool to travel around, and it's like a dream to me. Don't hesitate to contact me if you ever come to Kuala Lumpur, I'm in the travel niche too and probably we could create some content together! Cheers.

Sort:  

Hey mate! Thanks for your reply and ill keep your proposition in mind, I actually I go to KL every couple of months, love the street food and general mood! Being a flight attendant has many good sides but also some down. It can make you feel extremely tired if you do not plan your sleep well as we do many long night shifts! Ive sent you a follow!

That sounds tough! Yea, drop me a line when you're here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48