Visit Lake Bohinj & Surroundings @ Slovenia with Travelgirl

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

While staying in Bled, we drove to a beautiful place called Lake Bohinj. It was one of the popular lakes to see apart from the famous Lake Bled in Slovenia. We arrived late afternoon so there weren’t many people around. The lake was stunning with clear water with a peaceful feel to it facing the mountain. Across from the lake, there was an open area with goats playing around and local kids and visitors like us would play with these cute fur babies. It was certainly a relaxing place to be and I highly recommend you visit there if you have hired a car.

!steemitworldmap 46.2840104 lat 13.8594144 long d3scr

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I just love the colour of the water, really I had never seen this kind of water in the lakes before 😊, thanks for sharing this kind of vlog with us

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful place and water is crystal clear. Just fall in love with this place on first sight.. haha... nice calm, quiet place, picturesque scenario which can refresh mind so easily. Looks like very relaxing.. Trees look like someone painted it with care. Thank you for share.

its definately a beautiful place and a must see when you are visiting Slovenia Thanks for watching :)

I love to travel, and looking forward to 2019 to do some! I just followed you, @travelgirl! Have a fabulous weekend, my friend!

thanks so much for coming by :)

@travelgirl, Such a beautiful autumn background indeed there. Brilliant spacing area for be cool and relaxation. Lake Bled elegant place and if I can looking my eyes to the water don't mind remove eyes from lake. So marvelous to mine. My country's lake not a silence like Lake Bled. I prefer to feel different kind of natures places. Thanks for sharing.

#SnapComment

One of the most beautiful lake I ve ever visited !! I am very glad to you have visited it too!!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelgirl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=gq99yhpt


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

And here I am.. just surfing the blockchain. HELLO FUTURE BLOCKCHAIN ARCHAEOLOGISTS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43