Sort:  

How were the prices for all of these activities in these areas. What is your daily budget, if you don't mind me asking, for making this adventure happen?

Peru is pretty cheap... when I was there we ate at the local equivalent of five-star restaurants for less than $10 per person... and hostels aren't very expensive either.

Once you get to Europe that can change, of course.

Maybe you'd be interested -- a few days ago I posted on my blog @traveladdict some "insider secrets" for travelling really cheap based on a lot of hard earned experience.

And speaking of hostels, tomorrow I'll post my hostel sex story. (It's less awkard than it sounds.)

There is cheaper country in South America for sure but its still cheap depending on yr comfort, we did it super cheap by couchsurf and doing deals activities/extra free night, night bus etc... But because Peru has so much to offer hiking trekking wise its more budget. I will try to found my book and get you a real answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44