You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: Additional pictures & afterthoughts

in #travel7 years ago

Hi!
My name is Natalia and I’m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
I really like your blog, your fantastic trips and stunning photos!!! I would be happy if we could collaborate.The thing is, right now I'm looking for people who will share the same interest in blockchain startups as we do. Our project is creating community of people who excited about making changes in the way of traveling. We're creating our decentralized travel database on our OWN BLOCKCHAIN. There are a lot of things I can tell you about our project, team and what we’ve already achieved. You can find the information by this link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466
https://t.me/travelchain_bounty
In addition, if you will be interested in our project, I would like to talk about cooperation in our bounty campaign (of course, with reward).
I really hope to hear back from you!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and your kind words Natalia! Your venture sounds interesting, I will look into it for more details. My concerns is that I really don't know much about blockchain, in the process of learning the basics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53