You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese Breakfast at the Hilton Tokyo!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Michael, I first found out about you from @jerrybanfield. I've only been on Steemit for 3 days now. I got your email from him too. (very well written email too BTW). #mailinglist

Also, I'm lovin' this post, but... it's a bit hard to read because my mouth is watering so much! 😂

I ❤️ Japanese food // Thx for sharing your world with us.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @transformed for your kind words and welcome to Steem. I'll have more posts about Japan coming.

I appreciate the welcome. I've been posting everyday since coming on board. I also wanted to thank you @gmichelbkk for your post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@gmichelbkk/easily-create-your-steemit-posts-in-this-markdown-editor I downloaded Typora today, and it works great! (let me see if I can also post this 'thank you' on the actual post too. 😎 You're awesome!

Thank you very much @transformed, I appreciate your feedback. I am using Typora now even for post I make on WordPress blogs because I can just copy as HTML and voila!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52