good bye thiland

in #travel7 years ago

now my last days of visit thlnd .i vist different crypto office in thiland .i also meet with steem team in bangkok.where we take dinners and seminar thiland looking like virtual place of my life.
24900147_1935784769765030_8185556717341339070_n.jpg
my feelimngs very high sebse perfume world .every thing looking like dream world.woman of thi looking like dolls and they care travellars and do work in different hotels and resturent .they earn only with travellars of world
25289284_1935784893098351_6315554442102343029_n.jpg
i visit tourist land where i enjoy para gliding .and do different activities in this playland.that is the sea of thiland where thousands of visitors visit in this beach
now i am leavibg this dream land that is my last day in thiland

Sort:  

Ye apki apni pics hai kia..

kia profile per ap ki pic hy?

nhe mere nhe actor ki hai me jhoot nhe bolti 😊 batin ye pic apki hai?

ny mery dost ki hy

meri profile per hy

MashAllah 😊

mujy dekhna h to kal multan dekh laina ziada khuboosoorat ny hoo.tpday i will post article my journey train rawalpindi to multan

Allah pak ny sab ko acha banaya or ap be bhot achy and Allah pak apko bhot bhot khush rakhn😊

Very nice

You are an example for all pakistanis on steem..
Followed.
Do find time to visit my blog brother..

Sure I am in travel for one week soon I will visit

Travel safe bro. If you are coming to multan be my guest...

Sure I am in travel for one week soon I will visit.

Masha Allah
Superb pix

This post has received gratitude of 1.49 % from @appreciator thanks to: @touristpk.

You got a 1.88% upvote from @upme requested by: @touristpk.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

You got a 1.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @touristpk!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.97% vote... I was summoned by @touristpk! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.88 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @touristpk. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 2.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @touristpk.

This post has received a 1.97 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @touristpk. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76