You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campervan Philosophy: Minivans and Feeling Old

in #travel6 years ago

I was waiting for this post. I now know what a camper van is which is really cool but damn no wonder you get so involved in looking, there was a lot to think about. By the ways those gifs freaking cracked me up. I think a minivan is a good thing for you at this time, I mean like you said, it is more reasonable cost wise and hits at least some of your things (for now). I know you can't wait until the day you can get an amazing campervan or rv and such. I also must say for the record, this was in no way lazy or procrastinating. Good job lady. Much love to you.

Sort:  

lol! Not lazy, no. I've spent an obscene amount of hours looking at vans in the last few days. So glad you enjoyed the post and the gifs. Thanks for your support, as always! ((hugs))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44