You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photoblog - A Summer Evening With Merr In Dublin

in #travel8 years ago

@condra Love the imagery and I am following your shots.

Since you are obviously way better than I am with a camera, if you had to choose an entry level DSLR camera to start with, what would you recommend?

I've become interested in photography recently, but am having a seriously difficult time trying to pick something out. Ideally, I'd like a camera (and supporting lenses) that could take multiple pictures per second and be able to photograph the following:

  • Scenic landscapes (I live near the blue ridge parkway in virginia)
  • Zany kid antics (with 6 kids, there is always something interesting going on)
  • Fine jewelry and glasswork (my wife is an artist that makes primarily silver and glass items)

Sorry if this is a bit off topic, but I've enjoyed what you've put up here so far and thought I might try asking for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73