INmusic Zagreb, Croatia

in #travel7 years ago

Hi people!
So I wasn't active very much because I was getting ready for inmusic festival ( I just slept all day long because I was sure I won't sleep in Zagreb, lol )
I am sooo happy for being part of this festival! It was awesome,awesome and awesome!!!
Bands, people, atmosphere, place, lake, nature, beer, i don't know what i would say as the best part of inmusic festival!!

IMG_4478.JPG

IMG_4328.JPG

people, they were crazy! in good way ofcorse.

19449321_10211805561791892_170661765_o.jpg
Flogging molly, they made everyone to dance, but literally everyone! That dance we call POGO, I'm full of bruises after that dance, hahah

IMG_4362.JPG

IMG_4464.JPG

Mornings were beautiful!!

IMG_4453.JPG

This part was called Šuma Striborova and I was delighted but the only thing I did not like on this stage was music because I am not a big fan of techno music.

IMG_4504.JPG

IMG_4448.JPG
When everyone left it was still beautiful!!

I can only say, see you nesxt year inmusic festival!!!
cheers from @tonksss7

Sort:  

image

Follow me, and i will follow you too

hey tonksss!

I would appreciate a big favor! (no up-vote required!)

If you could spare a few minutes to add my username to a comment in this post (if you haven't already voted for a worthy contestant!)

https://steemit.com/steemfestminnow/@aggroed/steemfest-minnow-people-s-choice-chance

It's for a chance to go to Steemfest 2, all inclusive!

Thank you very much for your time, have a great day! Asher

Congratulations @tonksss7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33