You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #44 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

A dedication to the moon:
DSC_0455-5.jpg

I couldn't get a picture last night from the blood moon, because it was to clouded here! (Boooo)

But this picture i made 14 november 2016 while i was travelling through south america in Punta del este, Uruguay with the super moon. After the moon slowly faded away, the morning set in with the sun making a beautiful color pallet..

See my full blog @ A dedication to the moon

I hope you all enjoyed my photo's and please don't forget to upvote! Cheers have a nice day.

Sort:  

You have made it:).... That's great!

Haha, yess! I even made a small blog already here on steam it! Its a cool platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46