You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Buy or Not to Buy a Proper Camera

in #travel6 years ago

I like your way of thinking. you do not take shortcuts to achieve your goals.
I personally think that it is worth investing in better equipment in order to save time and in the appearance of money, too. There is nothing like working with reliable equipment and then joy of its results.
I would like to give you something to advise, but I just do not know.
Good luck, and let Santa be generous to you for the upcoming holidays.

Sort:  

Awww thanks! Sometimes a quick big whale upvote would really make a difference to my life and my goals atm, but like you said, there's no shortcut to good things.

Happy holidays! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99