You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

In honor of the city of Prague expanding its tram network and to celebrate the long tradition of this mode of public transportation, here is a picture of a vintage tram on line 41. I made it a black and white photograph reminiscent of years past.
Long live the tram!
(I sure had a lot of fun riding it)

DSC09909.jpg

Sort:  

I love your entry corresponding with my yesterday´s post.... Great to be featured today as a reminder:)...Thank you so much....

Thank you very much for featuring my picture today. I enjoy reading your Czech Republic news bulletins. It keeps the connection going and often jolts back some travel memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49