You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Found the Perfect Home for Steemit Witness @liondani!

in #travel7 years ago

What a gorgeous landscape (that gave birth to my divine existence lol). What a gorgeous sister I have!!! @onceuponthetime you look better and happier than I've ever seen you. It must be Loutraki's water ;-)

Sort:  

Does Zeus know about your divine existence? Beware the jealousy of the gods!!!

I am sure He's alright with it, as this was my first logo at theo-cracy.com ;-)
papyrus-old-stationeryv.jpg 89.jpg

I just hope, for your sake, that Zeus is kinder to his sons than Cronus then :-)

Chronos220px-Pierre_Mignard_(1610-1695)_-_Time_Clipping_Cupid's_Wings_(1694).jpg

Hahaha, well but you know the end of Kronos according to Greek myth right?

"Zeus cut Cronus's stomach open. After freeing his siblings, Zeus released the Hecatonchires, and the Cyclopes who forged for him his thunderbolts, Poseidon's trident and Hades' helmet of darkness."

Zeus was a BAD husband and a filthy cheater, but he's described as an ideal father. He knew better ;-)

Father knows best :-)

Agreed! ;) It must be the air or the waters... Namaste :)

I hope you're well my friend :))))))

Namaste :)

Thanks a lot @tkappa, I'm very well, though have been working too much and, thus, slowed down my activites on Steemit for a small stretch of time. So much more is to come though. I also hope this message finds you well, easily smiling, taking good care and thriving!

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69