My Personal Heaven on Korinthia

in #travel6 years ago

Hello everybody,

I spent the whole day (like literally) yesterday on this magical place and I am about to spend Saturday's noon there as well. When I say it's my personal heaven, I mean every word of it. The place hides behind mountains and is so remote that it feels like no one but me knows about it. It never fails to impress my guests with its beauty and wilderness. I come in this place for over 10 years (since I discovered it) and I still don't know who "owns" this boat. It hasn't moved from there all this time....It's mine now I guess, right? ;)

42301324_2756867364537690_5300908426962927616_n.jpg

Have a wonderful weekend loves :))))))

Sort:  

Καλημέρα και καλό σ/κ Θοδωρή !!! Αν και έχω γυρίσει σπιθαμή προς σπιθαμή όλες τις παραλίες της Κορινθίας ( και αυτές που έχουν πρόσβαση μόνο με βάρκα...) το μέρος αυτό δεν μου θυμίζει κάτι...!
Είναι πράγματι υπέροχο !!! Ίσως δεν με βοηθάει η οπτική γωνία της φωτογραφίας...Έχω την εντύπωση πάντως ότι πρέπει να είναι Σαρωνικός, κοντά στο Κατακάλι...

Ααααα ρε λαγωνικο εισαι. Μην λες αλλα ομως μαρτυριαρη, σταματα ;)

Χαχαχα...όχι δεν λέω άλλα...Ωραία λήψη έκανες παντως...! Θολώνεις τα νερά...!!!

Η καμερα του Xiaomi Mi 8 ;)

Marvelous photo. I loved the perspective of the shot. Also, the place is phenomenal. Good day.

Thank you so much for the nice words, Socrates. I love your teachings :)

A little paradise for you... simply picturesque this place... and a small boat to borrow... the sun is shining... you have time to stay at this wonderful beach.... you are a very happy man!!!

ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND 🌞🏖😎👌

Thanks dear, you too :)

Thank you very much 🤗
should I come to Greece someday ... maybe you'll tell me your secret place 😉

If you come, I will reveal all the secrets I know about my country's beauties ;)

That's very nice of you ... so far I know from Greece only the island of Kos and the region of Chalkidiki...I like Greece very much and the food is very delicate 🤗🥘😋

I am waiting for you ;)

Thank you that is very nice and thank you for the hospitality 😉

Ω ρε φιλε.... παράδεισος!!!

@tkappa i believe your weekend is going very amazing there in such a wonderful place... its really amazing place... great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71