You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Heaven on Korinthia

in #travel6 years ago

A little paradise for you... simply picturesque this place... and a small boat to borrow... the sun is shining... you have time to stay at this wonderful beach.... you are a very happy man!!!

ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND 🌞🏖😎👌

Sort:  

Thanks dear, you too :)

Thank you very much 🤗
should I come to Greece someday ... maybe you'll tell me your secret place 😉

If you come, I will reveal all the secrets I know about my country's beauties ;)

That's very nice of you ... so far I know from Greece only the island of Kos and the region of Chalkidiki...I like Greece very much and the food is very delicate 🤗🥘😋

I am waiting for you ;)

Thank you that is very nice and thank you for the hospitality 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79