An enjoyable holiday

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my friends friends want to tell my holiday in bali ..
On the 16th of june i went with my family to go to bali by airplane but the situation was so crowded that i got the back seat, i really wanted the seat beside the window plane to see the view of cloud dancing, but no problem The important thing I can arrive in Bali safely, after I arrived in Bali I immediately went to the beach and took pictures there

Did not feel the day was dusk and I immediately returned to the hotel and rest to enjoy the view of bali tomorrow, the next day me and my family went on a boat to get to the middle of the sea and dive at the beach .. the reef there is very beautiful and fish fish full Color, beautiful and funny shape ..

It is my short holiday story that if anyone is interested to go to bali try to kepantai sanur and kuta there a very beautiful place and my favorite

Sort:  

Congratulations @tirta16! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73