You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Old Music Players' (Part #361)

in #travel6 years ago

wow,really very great post of travelling because you sharing alots of old instruments music.its old but very special.because i am not seen this types music instruments when before.so,obviously its your deeply thought result.how mindblowing instruments collections and excellent shots photography. your last instruments very remarkable.because gitter my favorite instruments one of them. sometimes i am singing song take my gitter when i am stayed alone my house..its my passion and hobby.but i am not professional singer.i am listening music then i am trying this music singing my own voice.overall very perfect and impressive.thanks to sharing for your great post of travelling..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..very well done.may god bless you. my dear friend.. @velimir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59