You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blue, blue hills of Fiord-lands!

in #travel6 years ago

This blue hills of Fiord-lands really very attractive scenery .your travelling place just remarkable.i hope that,you enjoy your time of good place.this last photo of cycle flying position really very special..new zealand is a wonderfull city..this city every place very excellent.this sky clouds and mountain touching my mind.thanks to sharing for your good post of travelling..very well done.. @artguru

Sort:  

Just you wait. I have an oil painting (I did) with mist and clouds caressing the mountain tops on the way to Fox Glacier, in a future blog.

Oh,dear really awesome concept thought of you.i am waiting your best oil painting. I hope that,i am very early to see your painting on your best blog.. Keep it up my dear friend. ..all the best..take care yourself..thank you.. @artguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39