You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cocos are better than beers

in #travel6 years ago

Great story and photo per the usual! I do like cocos much more then beer. I've tried a few beers and ciders and usually don't finish them or like them much but I always enjoy some coconut water either regular or with some coffee added to it. Always feel better with the cocos afterwards then with the beers thats for sure! What are your favorite local fishes? Have you tried any of the shellfish? Thanks for the post @olegnator!

Sort:  

Coconuts all day every day! I have tried some local fish, didn't bother to check the name, probably it was a red snapper! Oh yeah, I tried the shellfish ceviche and it was out of this world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74